h1

Hello world!

April 16, 2008

Welcome to Cerebral Spice at WordPress.com. I love words! The sound, the feel, the images they create! So I’m happy to be part of WordPress. And I can be cerebral, which I think is really an academic way of saying I “overanalyze.” It just means my brain functions in high gear most of the time, quite often spinning in a direction away from the mainstream. It took me a long time to realize that was okay…in fact that’s a good thing. It means I am creative and when I ask the questions nobody else wants to hear, it often means we get a better answer! Sit back and enjoy the view inside this li’l bit crazy head o’mine!

One comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.



Leave a Reply

